Shareholder Structure
Top Ten Major shareholders as of 7 March 2024 include:
RankMajor ShareholdersNo. of Shares% of shareholding
1IT City Public Company Limited116,000,00029.00
2Mr. Viroj Kosolthanawong67,900,00016.98
3Mrs. Petcharat Volyarngosol27,994,0007.00
4Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol26,024,1166.51
5Ms. Patchara Kiatnuntavimon6,175,0001.54
6Mr. Veeraphun Volyarngosol5,603,576 1.40
7Mr. Manop Janjaroensuk5,140,9001.29
8Ms. Kitiyawadee Piriyapong5,000,000 1.25
9Mr. Perapat Volyarngosol4,046,6021.01
10Mr. Tiwa Shintadapong4,046,6001.01
11Other Shareholders132,069,206 33.01
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy